Tags

, , , , ,

twinpeaksbluraycoverIt’s almost time, Dear Reader! Twin Peaks, arguably one of the greatest television shows of all time, will be finally hitting Blu-ray in just a few short weeks (the 29th of July to be exact)! I’ve spoken about my love for this amazing show on this site here before, and I am keen to review each episode of the entire series, but I will be holding off until I have this beauty in my hot little hands. Until then, be sure to check out the trailer for the Blu-ray below, and we can discuss some of our favourite moments below (but be sure to warn of spoliers, although one would hope that most people would have seen this fantastic, almot 25 year old series by now).

So until next time, Dear Reader, get yourselves a damn fine cup of coffee, and remember, the owls are not what they seem…

