Tags

, , , , ,

Dear Reader, I think I may have just found one of my new favourite websites. The site is called Little Friends and is a site dedicated to pet photography by a man named Seth Casteel. I am not a cat fan, so mother fuck the cat section. I am a huge dog lover, and his dog photography is absolutely gorgeous, especially a gallery called “Underwater Dogs”, featuring awesome photos like the one above. Click the link and check the site out, it’s awesome. You can also check out the site’s Facebook page by clicking here.

Finding this site brings me to my next update for the site. I’m going to add a Links tab to the top of the site. Readers can click on that, and find links to what I feel are the greatest sites to spend time on around the internet (aside from The Dukes Playground of course).

As an added bonus, here is a picture of my beautiful dog Tiger, about a month before he sadly passed away this time last year. I’ll always love you and miss you, buddy.

